I’m Invisible!

If I were invisible for twenty-four hours, there are so many things I would do. Firstly, I would purchase myself gallons upon gallons of pink lemonade and one-hundred share size bags of candy (Skittles) and drink and eat it at my friend’s house. My parents would never had let me do this if I were visible, mostly because they’re worried about my sugar consumption. Secondly, I would steal some books from my local library. I’m always complaining to my parents about how I don’t have enough books (that are my reading level) to read. Doing this will not only solve this ongoing problem, but it will also make my parents happier because they won’t have to tolerate my complaining anymore. Finally, I want to go and buy all the clothes I wanted that my mother had rejected. I’m always complaining about how I “don’t have any clothes to wear”, so doing this will solve this problem.

One thought on “I’m Invisible!

  • February 26, 2024 at 4:24 pm
    Permalink

    I know how much you love pink lemonade so this makes sense!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar