A Job of My Own

I think an interior designer would be the perfect job for me. I want to be an interior designer because you can be creative. What I mean by this is that as an interior designer, you can make your own decisions about what furniture and/or accessories go in your client’s living space, whatever it may be: a house, a mansion, an apartment, a condo, etc., and no one else can influence them. As an interior designer, I want to own my own business and hire my employees; me and my employer may have different ideas as to what makes a “good” employee. I also feel that work-wise, being an interior designer is less stressful, especially when you own your own business, because you can decide how much work want to do, and hand what you don’t want to do to your employees and have them do the work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar