A Dinner with My Chosen Few – Celebrities

There are so many people in this world I could choose to have dinner with, so I have narrowed it down to these chosen few: Beyoncé, Billie Eilish, and Matt Damon. I invited Beyoncé because I wanted how to ask her how she became “The Queen of Pop&B”, and I also want to ask her about her three children: Blue Ivy and fraternal twins Rumi (girl) and Sir (boy). I invited Billie Eilish because I want to know how she felt and reacted when Ryan Gosling’s song “I’m Just Ken” overtook her “What Was I Made For?” at the 2024 Grammys (I’m totally with you on this one, Billie!). I invited Matt Damon because I want to learn about his experience playing the roll of Mark Watney in the sci-fi movie, The Martian*.

*The Martain was also made into a novel by Andy Weir, also titled The Martian, which I read and wrote a book review on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar