Seventh Grade Memories

I have made several memories this academic year, but my three favourites include my teachers, my friends, and most importantly my favourite class, home economics. Firstly, I thought my teachers (Mrs. Gonzalez (home economics), Mr. Hartman (woodshop), Ms. Moffat (core (language arts and social studies)), Ms. Lockman (science), Mrs. Ehrhard (PE), and Ms. Cordero (math)) were the best by far compared to my previous teachers. I thought they were all funny, caring, and thoughtful and they made learning fun! <3 My friends were very supportive this year, and I appreciate their ongoing kindness as well as their words of encouragement. <3 In home economics, I accomplished a variety of things, from cooking and baking to the basics of both machine sewing and hand sewing! I liked the cooking portion of the year better because you got to eat what you made; you can’t eat a pillow or a pair of pajama pants! 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar