My Favourite Room

My favourite room is my bedroom. I like my bedroom because I can customise it to fit my personality. For example, my parents showed me and my sister two wallpapers and asked us to choose which one we liked best. To their surprise, we weren’t fighting over one wallpaper; we both had an opinion. I chose the option that had different types of flowers, and each was a different shade of pink. My bed is another feature that sets my bedroom apart, but my blankets are what makes it unique. My favourite blanket is named Bunny Blanket, and it’s pink with a bunny eating a carrot on it, and the background composes of the sun and a couple of clouds. I also cherish my blankets because they’re SO soft and they keep me super warm at night. Another distinguishable feature located in my bedroom is my double dressers, one in my closet and one out near my bed. I like this because I have too many clothes :P, and having two dressers provides me with enough space to store them.

Pictures!

My wallpaper!
My blankets!
My closet dresser!
Dresser number 2!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar